Falling for Fashion…

Minus all the rain, Fall is really one of my favorite times of year. Think about it. It breeds colorful leaves, olive green jackets and taupe colored boots. Most of all it means its almost Thanksgiving!

With that said, I figured I’d pack all my summer pieces away ūüė¶ and bring out the jackets, sweaters, dark jeans and knee high boots.

Here are some of the must haves I purchased to add to my Fall closet:

Topshop Army Green Bomber

green-bomber

Fashion Nova Jeans

black jeans.jpeg

Boohoo Khaki Belted Duster

duster.jpeg

Asos Taupe Over the Knee Boots

taupe-boots

Katespade Forest Green Top Handle Purse

green katie.jpeg

Boohoo Black Pom Pom Loafer

black loafer.jpeg

Liz Claiborne Longline Trench

trench.jpg

Let me know what your Fall must haves are!

Leave a Reply

